Administrasjon 

 

Dagleg leiar
Anders Lundekvam
Tlf: 97 05 30 04
anders@sygnatransport.no



​​​

Terje Dingen
Tlf. 93 00 17 68
terje@sygnatransport.no


 

Siv Undeland
Tlf: 97 67 34 01
siv@sygnatransport.no 

Biltransport

 

Per Arne Lundekvam
Tlf: 97 05 30 02
per.arne@sygnatransport.no

 

Hjalmar Holme
 
Tlf: 97 05 30 08
 hjalmar@sygnatransport.no

 

Rune Eide
 
Tlf: 97 05 30 24
rune@sygnatransport.no

​​​

Karl Petter Kjøs
Tlf. 97 05 30 03
karl.petter@sygnatransport.no


Distribusjon

 

Arve Østenstad
 
Tlf: 97 05 30 09

Børge Lunde
Tlf: 97 05 30 13

 

Egil Myrvang
Tlf: 97 05 30 15

Harald Bruås
Tlf: 97 05 30 27 

 

Jarle Espelid
Tlf: 97 05 30 21

Kåre Bruland
Tlf: 97 05 30 05

Robert Dobosz
Tlf: 96 88 08 38


Joakim Book
Tlf: 95 99 96 51


Terje Birkeland Atterås
Tlf: 97 05 30 23

Magne Johme
Tlf: 95 81 83 76

Transport

Stig Birkeland
Tlf: 97 05 30 18
stig@sygnatransport.no

Jardar Følling
Tlf: 41 62 69 07

 
Verkstad/Vedlikehald

Oddleif Dimmen
Tlf: 95 17 81 93

 
  


 



Levert av